PATIENT REVIEWS

 

     
Vivify Chiropractic is rated 5.0 out of 5 based on approximately 100 reviews from around the Web.
2020-10-19
     
Dr. Coffman is very knowledgeable. He listens and addresses each of your concerns.
Gerard C.
2020-10-14
     
Vivify Chiropractic is a two thumbs up for me. Not only did Dr Joe make me feel better from my back pains, he educated me in understanding how to prevent the...
Barbie R.
2020-10-08
     
Dr. Joe and his entire team are the best! Dr. Joe has worked with our clients for years, with varying pains and troubles, and brought them such comfort and...
Yelen Y.
2020-10-07
     
Joe Coffman is a complete pro and is always up-to-date on the latest techniques and literature!
Christopher B.
2020-09-18
     
Dr. Coffman diagnosed immediately the problem and now I regain full mobility and now am pain free.
gisela m.
2020-08-13
     
They've done nothing but help all of us, from helping us (including our children) recover from injuries faster than we'd have expected, to helping us with general wellness.
Samantha L.
2020-06-27
     
Dr. Joe and Dr. Lisa are simply experts in their craft. I particularly enjoy Dr. Joe’s mini in-office seminars on various health topics.
Armando
2020-02-24
     
Amazing place. Dr. Joe will take care of you like you were his family.
Gian A.
2020-02-20
     
I highly recommend to all!
Gabriel B.
2020-02-19
     
Dr.Coffman is very caring and attentive. Connie who works the front desk is very welcoming.
Robert E.
2020-02-12
     
Dr Coffman has been a Godsend. I appreciate him and Ms. Connie for their continuous support and encouragement towards my healing.
Tina M.
2020-01-31
     
they are absolutely amazing! Such a blessing.
Lisset B.
2020-01-27
     
Dr. Coffman is amazing and instantly made me feel better on the very first adjustment.
Lourdes M.
2020-01-25
     
Very professional and incredibly friendly staff. I was given complete review with detailed issues with my neck and lower spine.
Jake A.
2020-01-24
     
I also feel we welcomed when I visit. Both him and Connie, his administrative assistant, really make an effort to get to know their clients.
Margaret F.
2019-04-08
     
He is the best chiropractor I have ever been to in Miami. I highly recommend him.
Al S.
2019-02-08
     
(Translated by Google) The excellent attention, the Senorita of the front desk, very concerned to know how you feel, very grateful to the Dr. and Dr Coffman have helped me a lot, with pain in the back and neck.
alicia t.
2019-02-08
     
I am lucky I’ve found a great chiropractor to help me with severe shoulder/neck pain. I would totally recommend this place!
Elise C.
2019-01-08
     
Thank you dr joe for truly caring about me as a whole and educating me on my conditions like no other.
Connie L.
2018-03-05
     
The doctors are professional and caring. They provide excellent service. Definitely recommend them.
Maria C.
2018-02-17
     
Vivify makes you feel peace and helped while you are there. They are a team of balanced Doctors and clerical team.
Daphny O.
2018-01-08
     
The best chiropractor office ever! Worth the drive for the great service.
Chelsey F.
2018-01-08
     
I love Dr.Lisa,and Dr Joe for the love and care they give to me and Family.It's good to know that they Care for the health of their patients!!!
Carmen A.
2018-01-08
     
After months of coming here I feel like a different person I have a better posture and no pain!
Dahyana W.
2018-01-08
     
Great doctors and team, and a wonderful environment. Highly recommended!
Marilyn M.
2018-01-08
     
The service and professionalism is incredible. Thanks Doctor Joe, Lisa, and the staff.(Original)Los mejores ciropracticos en Miami!
elizabeth l.
2018-01-08
     
Vivify has the best service and the best care! They honestly make you feel like you are family. I just love them!
Abigail M.
2018-01-08
     
Great service! Professional and effective work environment
Juan G.
2018-01-08
     
They have done all of this with utter kindness and caring. I bless the day we decided to visit Vivify!
isasmella456
2017-10-24
     
Great service and very good wife and husband team Doctors as well the personnel that treat you the way it should be. Is there a 10 rating?
Alvaro L.
2017-10-18
     
I am so grateful for the treatment I received at Vivify - I was able to sit through an 11 hour plane ride without issue AND hours of walking around Europe without skipping a beat!!!
P M.
2017-10-05
     
Vivify Chiropractic is top notch! I have been receiving adjustments for years and I have no complaints. Highly recommended!
Marilyn M.
2017-10-04
     
They have been very professional and helped so much after my cancer surgery!
Miriam del R.
2017-10-03
     
Vivify has the best service and care they make you feel like you are part of the family.
Dahyana Abigail W.
2017-10-03
     
Amazing doctors, incredible service! Everyone at Vivify is super nice and helpful. Highly recommended!!! Definitely go to Vivify!
Kairi R.
2017-10-03
     
Excellent care with excellent doctor’s and staff!
Christy A.
2017-06-09
     
Excellent experience, professional, knowledgeable, kind, and caring! The service is awesome! I highly recommend them!
Dorys P.
2017-05-29
     
Awesome Chiropractors! Caring, knowledgeable and friendly practitioners and staff in a great atmosphere! I would give them 10 stars!
Ivonne M.
2017-05-06
     
Dr. Coffman and his team are nothing but AMAZING. He is a genius in what he does. Literally the best chiropractors in all of south Florida.
Yari L.
2017-04-29
     
Still coming to Vivify, and it has been very effective for me! Thanks Vivify!!
Marilyn M.
2017-01-08
     
I've been with Vivify for about 4 years, hands down the best chiropractors I've ever been with! I have Vivify to thank for that!
Danielle G.
2017-01-08
     
Dr. Coffman and his team continue to show their professionalism with the care that they give their patients.
Rey D.
2017-01-08
     
So he continued treatment.They have helped me through two of my pregnancies! After birth I suffered with a lot more back pain!!!
Samantha C.
2017-01-08
     
The place to have your spinal straigth
Rolando D.
2017-01-08
     
I was in a car accident a few months ago...had a lot of neck and back pain...after only one month I feel good as new...I am really grateful to Dr. Lisa and Dr. Joe for their care and their skills.
Jerika B.
2017-01-08
     
What a thoughtful, funny, and brilliant doctor! EVERY visit, I am treated by either Dr. Lisa or Dr. Coffman. I cannot recommend them enough.
Debbie R.
2017-01-08
     
I am so thankful to have met Drs. Coffman and be part of the Vivify family.
Ashley L.
2017-01-08
     
I trust Dr. Coffman completely!
Sheryl M.
2016-12-05
     
So he continued treatment.They have helped me through two of my pregnancies! After birth I suffered with a lot more back pain!!!
Samantha C.
2016-12-01
     
Probably the kindest and most brilliant chiropractor I have ever been to...cannot recommend them enough!!!!
Jerika L.



CONTACT US FOR A FREE CONSULTATION


Name

Email*

Phone

Your Message