PATIENT REVIEWS

 

     
Vivify Chiropractic is rated 5 out of 5 based on 71 reviews from around the Web.
2020-01-28
     
Dr. Coffman is amazing and instantly made me feel better on the very first adjustment.
Lourdes M.
2020-01-26
     
Very professional and incredibly friendly staff. I was given complete review with detailed issues with my neck and lower spine.
Jake A.
2020-01-25
     
I also feel we welcomed when I visit. Both him and Connie, his administrative assistant, really make an effort to get to know their clients.
Margaret F.
2019-04-09
     
He is the best chiropractor I have ever been to in Miami. I highly recommend him.
Al S.
2019-02-09
     
I am lucky I’ve found a great chiropractor to help me with severe shoulder/neck pain. I would totally recommend this place!
Elise C.
2019-02-09
     
(Translated by Google) The excellent attention, the Senorita of the front desk, very concerned to know how you feel, very grateful to the Dr. and Dr Coffman have helped me a lot, with pain in the back and neck.
alicia t.
2019-01-09
     
Thank you dr joe for truly caring about me as a whole and educating me on my conditions like no other.
Connie L.
2018-03-06
     
The doctors are professional and caring. They provide excellent service. Definitely recommend them.
Maria C.
2018-02-18
     
Vivify makes you feel peace and helped while you are there. They are a team of balanced Doctors and clerical team.
Daphny O.
2018-01-09
     
I love Dr.Lisa,and Dr Joe for the love and care they give to me and Family.It's good to know that they Care for the health of their patients!!!
Carmen A.
2018-01-09
     
The best chiropractor office ever! Worth the drive for the great service.
Chelsey F.
2018-01-09
     
Great service! Professional and effective work environment
Juan G.
2018-01-09
     
They have done all of this with utter kindness and caring. I bless the day we decided to visit Vivify!
isasmella456
2018-01-09
     
Great doctors and team, and a wonderful environment. Highly recommended!
Marilyn M.
2018-01-09
     
After months of coming here I feel like a different person I have a better posture and no pain!
Dahyana W.
2018-01-09
     
Vivify has the best service and the best care! They honestly make you feel like you are family. I just love them!
Abigail M.
2018-01-09
     
The service and professionalism is incredible. Thanks Doctor Joe, Lisa, and the staff.(Original)Los mejores ciropracticos en Miami!
elizabeth l.
2017-10-25
     
Great service and very good wife and husband team Doctors as well the personnel that treat you the way it should be. Is there a 10 rating?
Alvaro L.
2017-10-18
     
I am so grateful for the treatment I received at Vivify - I was able to sit through an 11 hour plane ride without issue AND hours of walking around Europe without skipping a beat!!!
P M.
2017-10-05
     
Vivify Chiropractic is top notch! I have been receiving adjustments for years and I have no complaints. Highly recommended!
Marilyn M.
2017-10-04
     
They have been very professional and helped so much after my cancer surgery!
Miriam del R.
2017-10-04
     
Vivify has the best service and care they make you feel like you are part of the family.
Dahyana Abigail W.
2017-10-03
     
Excellent care with excellent doctor’s and staff!
Christy A.
2017-06-09
     
Excellent experience, professional, knowledgeable, kind, and caring! The service is awesome! I highly recommend them!
Dorys P.
2017-05-29
     
Awesome Chiropractors! Caring, knowledgeable and friendly practitioners and staff in a great atmosphere! I would give them 10 stars!
Ivonne M.
2017-05-06
     
Dr. Coffman and his team are nothing but AMAZING. He is a genius in what he does. Literally the best chiropractors in all of south Florida.
Yari L.
2017-04-29
     
Still coming to Vivify, and it has been very effective for me! Thanks Vivify!!
Marilyn M.
2017-01-09
     
I've been with Vivify for about 4 years, hands down the best chiropractors I've ever been with! I have Vivify to thank for that!
Danielle G.
2017-01-09
     
I am so thankful to have met Drs. Coffman and be part of the Vivify family.
Ashley L.
2017-01-09
     
Dr. Coffman and his team continue to show their professionalism with the care that they give their patients.
Rey D.
2017-01-09
     
I trust Dr. Coffman completely!
Sheryl M.
2017-01-09
     
The place to have your spinal straigth
Rolando D.
2017-01-09
     
What a thoughtful, funny, and brilliant doctor! EVERY visit, I am treated by either Dr. Lisa or Dr. Coffman. I cannot recommend them enough.
Debbie R.
2017-01-09
     
I was in a car accident a few months ago...had a lot of neck and back pain...after only one month I feel good as new...I am really grateful to Dr. Lisa and Dr. Joe for their care and their skills.
Jerika B.
2017-01-09
     
So he continued treatment.They have helped me through two of my pregnancies! After birth I suffered with a lot more back pain!!!
Samantha C.
2016-12-05
     
So he continued treatment.They have helped me through two of my pregnancies! After birth I suffered with a lot more back pain!!!
Samantha C.
2016-12-02
     
Probably the kindest and most brilliant chiropractor I have ever been to...cannot recommend them enough!!!!
Jerika L.
2016-12-02
     
The best chiropractors I have ever been to. Dr. Coffman treats me every visit - the treatment is THAT personalized.
Deborah R.
2016-12-01
     
Incredibly skilled, kind, and attentive. Since beginning treatment, my back pain has decreased immensely and my mobility is back.
Deb R.
2016-12-01
     
I'm impressed...
Jerika B.
2016-07-07
     
I have been going to these guys for six years and they are the best I have ever gone to in my life.
Rik C.
2016-02-08
     
Serious best chiropractor I've been to. I don't need anyone else ! I love this place! I've been to two other and they did no good.
Yarilend T.
2016-01-09
     
They are professional, human and affectionate. The treatment they offer is complete. I highly recommend them and without any reservation.
Gioconda C.
2016-01-09
     
Dr. Joe and Dr. Lisa are personable and friendly, and their treatments continue to work wonders for me.
rmh46 c.
2016-01-09
     
Great approach to chiropractic treatment, I have been educated on chiropractic care and the health of my body. Great family atmosphere.
joel s.
2016-01-09
     
They are friendly and kind-hearted people who go out of their way to care for the well-being of others. Great family atmosphere.
Ampy S.
2016-01-09
     
Excellent care & very knowledgeable doctors.
Lotus W.
2016-01-09
     
Since I started to visit Vivify, my back pains have been considerably reduced and now I sleep better.
Maglio E M.
2016-01-09
     
I love them because they treat me like family. The staff is very proffesional. I thank Dr. Joe and Dr. Lisa Coffman for their service!
Miriam Del R.
2016-01-09
     
Following a car accident five years ago I started chiropractic care at Vivify.
Reginald C.





Vivify Chiropractic
7110 SW 40th St
Miami, FL, 33155
Phone: (305) 661-4775
Fax: (305) 661-9199
vivifymiami@gmail.com



CONTACT US FOR A FREE CONSULTATION


Name

Email*

Phone

Your Message